About Achillion


Joseph Truitt

President and Chief Executive Officer

Paul Firuta

Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer

Steven Zelenkofske, D.O.

Executive Vice President, Chief Medical Officer

Anthony S. Gibney

Executive Vice President, Chief Business Officer

Brian Di Donato

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

Martha Manning, Esq.

Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

Ky Nam-Wortman

Senior Vice President, Head of Human Resources

Mingjun Huang, Ph.D.

Senior Vice President, Head of Research

Kevin P. Malobisky, Ph.D., M.S., RAC

SVP Global Regulatory Affairs and Quality & Compliance

Michael Geffner, M.D.

Senior Vice President, Development and Medical Affairs

Susanne Heinzinger

Senior Vice President, Commercial Strategy, Patient Advocacy and Communications

Marc E. Uknis, M.D., FACS

Vice President, Clinical Development
Head of Nephrology